Kamis, 21 Juni 2012

Hatsune Miku Project DIVA f - Songs list Announced

The latest issue of Famitsu magazine has revealed some new songs and modules for the upcoming rhythm Vita game, 「Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- ƒ」, from SEGA and Crypton Future Media. Scans are available for view after the cut.

The 8 new tracks include: — Freely Tomorrow (Mitchie M), Fire@Flower (halyosy), Time Machine (40mP), DYE (AVTechNO), Nostalogic (yuukiss), Ashes to Ashes (tennen), Weekender Girl (kz), and Odds & Ends (ryo). The last two songs are unreleased material composed by kz of livetune and ryo of supercell, respectively.

*Song list :
  • 01.) 「Cat Food」 by doriko
  • 02.) 「World’s End Dancehall」 by wowaka
  • 03.) 「Secret Police」 by BuriruP
  • 04.) 「Melancholic」 by Junky
  • 05.) 「Freely Tomorrow」 by Mitchie M
  • 06.) 「Fire◎Flower」 by halyosy
  • 07.) 「Time Machine」 by 1640mP (164x40mP)
  • 08.) 「DYE」 by AVTechNO
  • 09.) 「Odds & Ends」 by ryo
  • 10.) 「Nostalogic」 by yuukiss
  • 11.) 「Weekender Girl」 by kz
  • 12.) 「Ashes to Ashes」 by tennen
  • 13.) 「Electric Love」 by HachioujiP

Tidak ada komentar: